[Limited] Leather Tramp EP

In stock
Product Details

A digipak CD copy of Leather Tramp's self-titled EP, released in 2015. This EP includes "The Bear Prayer," which was used as the ending theme for Highway Blossoms. A small batch of CD copies s were printed but never put up for sale - until now! Leather Tramp is no longer active, so these will never be reprinted or redistributed. Limited to approximately 100 copies.


1. To Live For Love

2. Strays

3. Honeydew

4. Sunday Come Soon

5. If I Never Say Hello

6. The Bear Prayer

Check out the video for "Strays" on Youtube!

Save this product for later